Contact

Escarpment Winery Ltd

Phone +64 6 306 8305
info@escarpment.co.nz

Winery:
275 Te Muna Rd,
Martinborough 5784,
New Zealand

Postal:
PO Box 15 Martinborough

Courier:
60 Naples Street, Martinborough, New Zealand

New Zealand Distribution

Vintners New Zealand Limited

Mark Young
P O Box 41433,
St Luke Auckland 1346, 
7 Gordon Road, Morningside,
New Zealand
P 0800 687 9463
F 0800 867 9463
sales@vintners.co.nz

Australia Distribution

Torbreck Vintners

Australian National Sales Manager
James Young
M +61 4 22 301 612
james@torbreck.com

SA Sales Manager
Michael van der Sommen
M +61 4 78 844 502
SAsales@torbreck.com

NSW Sales Manager
Samantha Fitz-Gerald
M +61 4 02 855 268
samantha@torbreck.com

VIC & TAS Sales Manager
Bon Yoffa
M +61 4 34 112 797
ben.yoffa@torbreck.com

QLD Sales Manager
Greg McGill
M +61 4 12 109 388
greg@torbreck.com

WA Distributor
Kristen McGann
M +61 4 98 518 037
kristen@wineterroirists.com.au

ACT Distributor
Amazing Grapes
Brent McKay
M +61 4 16 939 000
brent@amazinggrapes.com.au

Other International Distribution

Andrew Tierney
P +61 4 1165 5361
export@torbreck.com